Set Mo @ For The Love, Melbourne

Last weekend, Set Mo brought the summer vibe to Melbourne For The Love, dropping their new single ‘Nightmares ft. Scott Quinn’ which was added to triple j high-rotation last week.

On March 1, Set Mo begin their giant 24-date Australia/New Zealand tour. As part of their #TrackAMonth release project for 2018, they’ll be dropping their next track on March 2 - so stay chooned for that!

Tour Dates:
Thursday 1 March - The Helm, Mooloolaba
Friday 2 March - Prohibition, Brisbane
Saturday 3 March - Why Not? Beach Party, Bunbury
Saturday 10 March - Proud Mary’s, Erina
Sunday 11 March - Party in the Parking Lot, The Inn Hotel, Geelong
Friday 16 March - Discovery, Darwin
Saturday 17 March - Goodbar, Sydney
Sunday 18 March - Surfers Paradise Beergarden, Gold Coast
Saturday 24 March - Sets on the Beach, Fremantle
Sunday 25 March - Sundaze Fundaze, The Clarendon, Newcastle
Thursday 29 March - FRNDS, Uni Bar, Wollongong
Sunday 1 April - MV Catalina Boat Party, Noosa
Sunday 1 April - Old Soul, Maroochydore
Friday 6 April -  Night Cat, Melbourne
Saturday 7 April - Fat Controller, Adelaide
Sunday 8 April - Manly Wharf Hotel, Manly
Friday 13 April - Mr Wolf, Canberra
Saturday 14 April - Roches, Grafton
Friday 20 April - Saloon, Launceston
Saturday 21 April - The Tah, Hobart
Thursday 26 April - Mono, The Foundry USCA, Christchurch
Friday 27 April - Lulas Inn, Auckland
Saturday 28 April - Crows Nest Hotel, Rooftop, Crows Nest
Saturday 5 May - Byron Bay Brewery, Byron Bay

#SetMoTAM